Thru the Mixing Bowl: Adventures in the Kitchen


Forgive me, readers.  It’s been 15 days since my last post, and I am WELL OVERDUE for a Why I love Winnipeg post.  This is not it, but I do have something I want to share with you!

 

That cute blonde on the left is my insanely talented Bakeress sister-in-law.  Her kitchen concoctions have won praise from peons and pastry chefs alike, and she’s started a blog here documenting her newest kitchen creations.

Her (cup)cakery goodness are always moist and delicious and pack a mouthful of flavour, and who knows? She may send some your way one day soon!

Please go give her a visit and a follow, but perhaps grab a bib before heading over.

So I guess this IS a reason why I love Winnipeg.  It’s home to my very own Brynderella.

About MsBehavior

I’m a vintage loving, suburban living, book collecting, kitchen destroying, thrifting ninja, single mama of a smart, salty, sassy teenager. Unicorn aficionado. Flamingo enthusiast. Love all things sparkly. Connoisseur of foul language. Insufferable do-gooder. Big mouth. Bigger heart. Biggest backside. Begrudging romantic. Will blog and tweet for money. I make things. You can buy those things. Hey man, I’ve got bills. View all posts by MsBehavior

Leave a Reply

